Fairhouse Primary School

Respect and Success for All

Dates for your diary

Important dates at Fairhouse
 
Friday 27th September                                 
Meet and greet the Headteacher and McMillan coffee morning
Wednesday 9th October
Harvest Festival assemblies at 9:10 and 2:30 (Reception, year 1 and year 2 only)
Wednesday 23rd October                           
Flu immunisations
Thursday 24th October 
Individual photos
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
October half term
Monday 4th November
Teacher training day (school is closed to children for this day)
Tuesday 5th November and Wednesday 6th November 
 Parents' evening
Tuesday 17th December 
Christmas discos
 

School term time and holiday dates

Click on the links to view term and holiday dates for schools in Essex County Council:

 

Please note

As the following dates have been designated as teacher training days, the school will be closed on these days:

Monday 4th November

Statutory assessment timetables

Date
 Activity
Week commencing 11 May 2020
Key Stage 2  SATs week
Week commencing 18 May 2020
Key Stage 1  SATs week
Week commencing 8 June 2020
Phonics screening check week