Fairhouse Primary School

Courage, Kindness, Respect, Responsibility


Our staff are highly skilled, dedicated and committed to raising standards and pupils' achievements.

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leaderhip Team
Mrs Hamilton
 Mr Davie
 Deputy Headteacher
 Mrs Cooper
 Assistant headteacher Inclusion and Senco

Middle Leadership Team

Middle Leaders
Acting Phase Leader
 Miss Hall
 Phase Leader Year 3/4
 Miss Taylor
 Phase Leader Year 5/6
 Mrs McManus
 Behaviour Support Manager and Midday Assistant Lead
 Mrs Allen


Class Teachers
Mrs Blackwell
 Miss Brown
 Miss Flack
 Miss Concannon
 Miss Hall
 Miss Dodson
 Miss Taylor
 Miss Fuller
 Mrs Hardy
 Mr Leahy
 Miss Jamieson
 Mrs McManus
 Mr Gatenby
 Mr Haley
 Mrs Langley

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Burton
 Mrs Courtnell
 Mrs King
 Mrs Phillips
 Ms Baldock 

Teaching Assistants

Miss Daniels
 Miss Morgans
 Miss Hetherington
 Miss Byrne
 Mrs Ivory
 Mrs Otter
 Mrs Wilton
 Mrs Hare
 Mrs Styles
 Mrs Bingham
 Mrs Bradford
 Mrs Martin
 Mr Flynn
 Mrs Bay
 Mrs Kennedy

Inclusion Support

Inclusion support team
Mrs Allen
 Behaviour and Inclusion support
 Mrs Payne
 Attendance officer and Inclusion support

Office Team

Mrs N Blackwell
 Office Manager
 Mrs Kirkham
 Finance officer
 Mrs Martin
 Administration officer

Site Team

Click to edit table header
Mr Reed
 Site Manager
 Mr Martin
 L&L Cleaning
 Cleaning staff

Lunchtime Team

AMB Catering Services

Midday Assistants

Midday staff
Mrs Drew
 Mrs Carlyon
 Mrs Ibrahim
 Mrs Zammit
  Mrs Warren
 Mrs Clements
 Mrs Hutton